Cruelty-Free Contact Solution & Eye Drops!

Once I decided to start changing my lifestyle and making the switch from animal tested products to cruelty-free and safe products, my contacts and contact solution were one of the first changes I made. With the thought of using something every day, and that something just so happens to go in my EYE, I wanted to make sure what I was using was harmless. Quickly, I found that cruelty-free eye care products were almost impossible to come by. Just when I was giving up hope I came across Clear Conscience, a cruelty-free eye care brand (& the only one!) Right now they have 3 products. A contact solution, an eye lubricant, and eye drops. The multi-purpose contact solution is great for sensitive eyes (like mine!) and works for any type of lens. It is also thimerosal-free, chlorhexidine-free, FDA approved, and sterilized by filtration without the use of radiation. I added links below to purchase.

BONUS: 10% of all proceeds are donated to nonprofit animal welfare programs!

Clear Conscience Contact Solution

 

Leave a Reply

