6 Cruelty-Free Clean Lip Balms

I am absolutely obsessed with my lip balm. I always keep one in my pocket and use it throughout the day. Burt’s Bees has been my go-to lip balm for almost 10 years, with the original flavor being my favorite. Most of Burt’s Bees’ products are safe and they have been a cruelty-free brand up until recently. They started selling some of their products in China, where it is required by law to test on animals.
So, because lip balm is such an important necessity in my life and probably yours too, I compiled a list of my favorite lip balms that are cruelty-free and safe. None of the following products are tested on animals and the ingredients are relatively clean and harmless to your health.

1. Tatcha Camellia Gold Spun Lip Balm

2. Crazy Rumors

3. Ellovi

160811

4. Hurraw!

5. Eco Lips Bee Free

6. The Fanciful Fox

img_2041

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

